1/ 4

Molly Potter series (2-6 years)

Only 2 left
Secure payments
Buy now

Dear Parents,

Check out the titles of the Molly Potter Series for your child!

An educational series that takes a child step-by-step through different scenarios, such as in scenarios where they might feel worried or overwhelmed.

With fun and lively illustrations from Sarah Jennings, gentle guidance on developing emotional literacy, and simple advice for tackling problems they might face, this series is perfect for helping children deal with their feelings and gain confidence in the world around them.

**Suitable Age: 2-6 years old